Commit 3e3a9b5f authored by Rocky Automation's avatar Rocky Automation 📺
Browse files

import dotnet-2.1.523-1.el8

parent b8d16df4
ce35780d636509f074fdc6791d9d40ff606c0874 SOURCES/dotnet-v2.1.522-SDK.tar.gz
d6b555ac64d98de6c7e8a1963733c483a88080c6 SOURCES/dotnet-v2.1.523-SDK.tar.gz
SOURCES/dotnet-v2.1.522-SDK.tar.gz
SOURCES/dotnet-v2.1.523-SDK.tar.gz
......@@ -28,9 +28,9 @@
%global simple_name dotnet
%global host_version 2.1.26
%global runtime_version 2.1.26
%global sdk_version 2.1.522
%global host_version 2.1.27
%global runtime_version 2.1.27
%global sdk_version 2.1.523
Name: dotnet
Version: %{sdk_version}
......@@ -319,24 +319,33 @@ rm %{buildroot}%{_libdir}/%{simple_name}/dotnet
%{_libdir}/%{simple_name}/sdk/%{sdk_version}
%changelog
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Michael L. Young <elgueromexicano@gmail.com> - 2.1.522-1.rocky
* Tue May 18 2021 Michael L. Young <elgueromexicano@gmail.com> - 2.1.523-1.rocky
- Add Rocky Runtime ID
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.522-1
* Thu Apr 08 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.523-1
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.523 and Runtime 2.1.27
- Resolves: RHBZ#1947454
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.522-2
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.522 and Runtime 2.1.26
- Resolves: RHBZ#1933844
- Resolves: RHBZ#1933334
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.521-1
* Wed Feb 10 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.521-2
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.521 and Runtime 2.1.25
- Resolves: RHBZ#1922272
- Resolves: RHBZ#1921939
* Thu Dec 10 14:36:19 EST 2020 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.520-1
* Tue Jan 12 14:41:40 EST 2021 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.520-1
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.520 and Runtime 2.1.24
- Resolves: RHBZ#1906858
- Resolves: RHBZ#1905575
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.519-2
- Bump release
- Resolves: RHBZ#1884080
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.519-1
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.519 and Runtime 2.1.23
- Resolves: RHBZ#1884355
- Drop patches merged upstream
- Resolves: RHBZ#1884080
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Omair Majid <omajid@redhat.com> - 2.1.518-1
- Update to .NET Core SDK 2.1.518 and Runtime 2.1.22
......
Markdown is supported
0% or .
You are about to add 0 people to the discussion. Proceed with caution.
Finish editing this message first!
Please register or to comment